CONTACT US

If you have inquiries, please fill out the following form to contact us. Thank you.



Please enter the letters as they are shown in the image above.
Letters are not case-sensitive.

ADDRESS

Jnana Prabodhini Bhavan, 510, Sadashiv Peth, Pune,411030, Maharashtra, India
020-24207142, jpip@jnanaprabodhini.org

Tilak Road Office - 2035 Sadashiv Peth, Tilak Road, next to Maharashtra Bank, Pune
020-24207228, jpip@jnanaprabodhini.org

Departments

Research

Dr. Anagha Lavalekar / Dr. Pranita Jagtap

020-24207141 / 020-24207202

anagha.lavalekar@jnanaprabodhini.org

Psychometrics

Dr. Sucharita Gadre

020-24331110

sucharita.gadre@jnanaprabodhini.org

Guidance and Counselling

Ms. Anita Deshpande / Ms.Yogita Maniyar

020-24207145

anita.deshpande@jnanaprabodhini.org

HRDU

Ms. Smita Nirgudkar

020- 24207205

smita.nirgudkar@jnanaprabodhini.org

Aptitude Testing & Career Guidance

Ms. Nilima Apte

020-24207144

nilima.apte@jnanaprabodhini.org

PES

Ms. Sujata Honap

020-24331110, +91 8390998263

sujata.honap@jnanaprabodhini.org

Academics

Ms. Dhanashree Sowani

020-24207228

academics@jnanaprabodhini.org

Copyright © 2018 by JPIP - All Rights Reserved.

Web Design & Developed by eCoreMedia